I had to send my laptop in for a warranty repair, so I used nero back up to back up my D: partition consisting of 23gb. It spanned out 5 dvd's. Original back up was done with Win XP SP1 installed. When I recieved my laptop back it had the original XP Home that the system came with as a fresh...
I notice that on the back up dvd there's a opening screen stating something like "This is a backup copy" is there a way to get rid of this screen while burning?
Are there any known issue with this http://www.staples.com/Catalog/Browse/SKU.asp?BCFlag=False&PageType=1&SKU=562442
I've just order this and want to know if there's anything I should be aware of when buying a blank media. I notice some are not compatible with pioneer/sony etc.. but nothing...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.